Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Jerry Seiner Dealerships are always great to work with and make the buying/leasing experience hassle free!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

We worked with Ella to buy our new Kia Sorento. She was easy to work with and didn't come across as pushy. We traded in our older Kia Sorento, and the whole process was finished in just a couple hours.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Service was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great experience all around from this dealership! Extremely friendly staff and very accommodating! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I had come in with a very clear picture of what I wanted and the sales man I worked with made sure to show me just that. He was respectful and didn't try to upsell me or convince me that my opinion was wrong. The finance team was also very friendly and patient (even when I had to call my bank and wait on hold with them). They genuinely wanted to see me in the car I wanted and not just any old car they could get the credit for selling me.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Working with them was really quick and easy. I will go back again and buy another car from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We bought a used '22 Sorento last week and the process was outstanding. Of course they had the car we wanted, but we actually stopped by a few times before we bought it. I can't stand the dealer experience, but my wife and I really enjoyed working with Mikah. She was patient and knowledgeable (or got the answers for us). Not pushy, but asked great questions. In short, I'd buy a car from her again.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Very good buying experience. Tyler was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Greatest car buying experience you can find. Jerry Seiner Kia clearly creates a culture among their employees that makes people want to come to work. We worked with Link Van Allen on our EV purchase, Erik in finance, and Ahren. The entire team went beyond expectations to help us get the EV we wanted. I look forward to going back to the dealership every time now.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

James Vredeveld was awesome. Explained things clearly. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

This was by far the best dealership experience my husband and I have ever had. Everyone here was extremely kind and helpful, you could tell they all genuinely love their jobs and care about their clients. Our sales rep, Link, and his manager, Aaron, worked hard to make sure we got a win-win deal. We never felt haggled or pressured at any step of the process. Everything was explained thoroughly and they all took as much time as needed to answer all of our questions. The finance guy, Erik, was just as great, and made sure to explain everything we ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Last week my car died and i was left stranded at work, i called slc kia and they said they couldn’t see me for a month. I called south jordan right before closing and Brandon was so kind and told me to tow the car there. Brandon was so communicative about what was going on with my car, calling me letting me know when they were doing thing and i felt so comfortable! it was the by far the best car experience i have had. Brandon was amazing, helpful and caring! i really appreciate all he did. got my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Best car buying e xperience ever. Dakota was amazing

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I've always had an excellent experience at Jerry Seiner Kia South Jordan! My most recent being AMAZING working with Ivan in sales when I purchased a 2023 Kia Soul and Ryan in finance has helped me with my past 2 purchases and was also fantastic 😊 Thank you guys for making it happen!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

The service department has always taken really great care of our car and has been very friendly and supportive

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

This is the vehicle my wife and I have purchased. Reliable, lowest miles, great prices. Staff if friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Zac and staff was amazing. Will buy from them again. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my first brand new Kia Telluride from Jerry Seiner Kia in South Jordan. I had the pleasure of meeting and working with salesman, Derek Roy. Derek was a great communicator, personable, knowledgeable, organized and prepared. He helped make the purchase of my new vehicle and trade-in of my old vehicle a seamless process. He also followed up with me after the purchase and answered several questions I had within the first few months. Although I was happy with my initial purchase experience, I truly learned what great customer service Derek provided again weeks later. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

The sales team is knowledgeable about the product and services they sell. I was very impressed that they knew which options I could get and additional after market upgrades I could get on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Dakota was the best. It was the easiest time buying a car and she was very helpful. Eric also was great with the financing. I love my car

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Ivan my salesman was amazing. All staff very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

The sales person Ivan was great! He was open and honest with us on pricing and we didn’t have any hidden fees or play any games, we are great full we bought at Jerry Seiner Kia.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Had a great experience here! I swore off car dealerships years ago because of obnoxious sales practices. My last car purchase was made online. Jerry Seiner Kia went above and beyond and restored my faith in car salesman. Ivan is who I worked with and he was awesome! Straight forward, no messing around on price, no pressure to buy. Everyone I encountered was friendly, helpful and efficient. They even offered to buy me lunch. 🙂 Thanks Ivan the Great! and thanks to all the staff who assisted.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

The salesman Link was absolutely amazing. He was very helpful and answered any questions that we had. I would recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Got my first my car from here, amazing my service. Seth helped us out and was amazing, not pushy at all I never felt pressured. Erik also helped us out and he was very nice and easy to work with. I recommend Jerry Seiner Kia South Jordan to everyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Our Sales guy Link was awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Will go back! Derek and Wade were the best to work with! Love my car! Will def purchase from there again!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Always a pleasure doing business with James. This is the second car we purchased through him in 6 months. He keeps us informed on when the vehicles ETA was. And makes the process seamless. We will be Back in 2 years when our son drives!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Mikah was wonderful to work with, made the whole process very easy and Ahren called me the next day for a follow up to make sure everything was good. That shows they truly care about there customers.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Link was great and helped us get into our new telluride. It was a long wait for the car, but it was worth it.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

We were hesitant to come here due to other bad reviews, but they had a pre-owned Kia Telluride that we wanted to look at. We arrived an hour before they opened due to some confusion on our part and Matt happily sat us down early and started working with us. He was very patient with us and allowed us ample time with different cars helping us to make our decision. We test drove the same car two or three times to make sure it was one we wanted. Erik from finance was also very helpful and was not pushy. He ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

The entire experience of buying a new car for smooth. Dakota Bright and Mikah Gonzales helped us through the entire process and gave us a good deal on our new 2023 KIA Niro.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Dakota was great and We love our car !

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Dakota Bright at Jerry Seiner was great to work with. She made the car buying process very easy. No pressure, just good service.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Our buying experience was amazing! And our sales rep Mika was very informative and not pushy like most care salesman! I highly suggest going through here when buying your next car!!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

This has been by far the easiest process. These guys have been super professional and extremely helpful. Mikah sold us our car and she was amazing. She listened to everything we wanted in a car and didn’t want. She found our perfect car. We are so pleased with her amazing customer service. We would recommend this dealership and Mikah to all our family and friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Jerry Seiner Kia went over and beyond in helping us buy our Kia. We so appreciated the communication as we waited for our ordered vehicle and then the help at each step of the buying process! I would totally recommend buying from this dealership! In fact this was our second car and we have a third we are waiting for! Great business and service!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Derek and Wade took great care of me when buying my wife’s car. The process was as seamless as possible and they went above and beyond to keep us happy when they didn’t need to do so! This was the 3rd car I have bought at this dealership and each experience has been enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Excellent car buying experience. Highly recommend Derek Roy at Jerry Seiner Kia if you are in market for a vehicle. No pressure, great communication and awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

We had an awesome experience in purchasing our new 2022 Kia Sorento! Our salesperson, Matthew Howell, was outstanding in making our purchase go smoothly from start to driving off in our car! Took all the time to ensure we understood how all the bells and whistles worked! We were treated more like family then customers. Also thank to Wade and Erik for all there help with our trade and financing! Again thanks to Matthew, Wade and Erik for a very pleasant experience! Lynn

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I was on the market for a new EV6 and i have been trying to find a dealership that will sell the vehicle without any Markups. It proved to be a hell of a job. I called multiple locations (close to one hundred to be exact) across the country and I had very little luck. Some dealers were selling at MSRP but they had some added options that were close to 4-5k and others they were just charging from the get go 5-10k over the sticker. When i called Kia Jerry Seiner South Jordan i came across Ahren ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Derek Roy was amazing helping me get my dream car, he is super friendly , and reliable!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great experience. Our vehicle came in much earlier than we thought. They gave us great value on our trade in. Let us finance through our CU, and sent is on our way!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Makay is the best sales person ever don't use anyone else

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

The sales team was very easy to work with and they were personable instead of pushy.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Collin Barlow was great and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Ivan was awesome to work with. Helped me understand which packages I should and shouldn’t get for my vehicle that best suited my needs. Didn’t try to oversell me on anything, but was very helpful for me to understand my options. Great experience and great team at Jerry Seiner Kia!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Tyler was amazing to work with, best car buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

They are the best service I could have! Ahre and the financial department were so kind and willing to help me finding what I needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Ask for Derek! I stopped by and just needed a simple screw for my license plate. The parts division had just closed, and he could've told me to come back later. Instead, he went through the effort to find the part and get it screwed in for me. Didn't charge me a thing, just a "thank you for your business". I'm definitely heading this way for any other car need!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Link Van Allen, Zac Anderson, and Eric (in financing) are the best!! They got me set up in a brand new 2023 Kia niro. They worked with me until I got the car I wanted! They even allowed my dogs to come in and they loved them! I will be returning! Super fun, personable, not pushy, and funny folks to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Seth Zapata was incredible! Helped me jump into a car in this impossible market and was very friendly at the same time! Daniel Garcia made me a great deal I couldn’t refuse and Erik Armandarez got the credit union to approve me and I was done. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I recently purchased a used car from this dealership. Absolutely phenomenal customer service. They even offered to send me away with a new pair of crocs since someone at a competitor gave me grief for shopping in crocs. CROC GANG.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2022

This is the 3rd vehicle I have leased with Jerry Seiner. Rocky and James were efficient in the process. Fair pricing, no market adjustment and easy purchase process

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

They were very fair to work with

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Malik Omerovic representing Jerry Seiner South Jordan was great. He was very professional and informative. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

They were very good with customer service and helped me get the car I wanted with a much lower rate! Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Excellent and professional service especially after the sale. We had an issue after the sale but the sales staff - Cameron , Zack and Daniel stayed on top of it until it was resolved. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Rocky was the best!! Working with Rocky and the team from Jerry Seiner was a refreshing experience. I can't say enough about the level of customer service provided. He went out of his way to ensure that we had a positive experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I LOVE THIS PLACE! This is the second brand new car I’ve purchased from jerry Seiner Kia. And both times I’ve had such a great experience! Wade and Ahren are just great! They both made sure I knew exactly what I was buying line by line. They were both awesome with my kids and made us feel so welcome. Both Wade and Ahren were genuinely invested in making my experience great. These two are in the “people business” it shows without a doubt! It almost felt like I was buying a car from a family member who cared ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Ahren was amazing, they worked out a deal on a used car for me. I've had really bad experiences at dealerships before, and he endured my entire family coming in to help. Also I love my Soul. I've wanted one for a while now

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

We were treated very well! Rocky our sales associate was a professional at all moments and treated us fairly. Overall a very good car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022


Leave Us A Review